Split Arrogant / Visions Of War is out!

Co-released with: Loner Cult Records (Be) / Not Enough (Swe) / Phobia Records (Cze) / Missing The Point (UK) / Scream Records (Pol) / Breeding For Extinction (Ger) / Profane Existence Official (USA). You can check the whole Arrogant side HERE!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.