Axis Of Despair – And The Machine bundle!

The third EP of this well known Swedish band made of former and present members of such bands as Nasum, Coldworker, Infanticide, Volturyon, Livet Som Insats, Kigshot. 6 new grindcore songs recorded during the session of “Contempt For Man” album. You can support Axis Of Despair and order that stuff directly from them or you can make your order at Selfmadegod rec! 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.