Reeking Cross is vomit filthy bass & drums noisegrind infected by Arsedestroyer, DxIxE (Japan), Violent Noise Attack, Tumor, Bizarre X. They based in Canada & USA. Next guys will release: Split with slovakian barbarians Sedem Minút Strachu,  a three-way split tape with Napalm Death Is Dead (Japan) & Kusari Gama Kill (Denmark) and a Reeking Cross double-cassette  

Jake (drums), Mason (bass/vocals), Paulo (vocals) 

Official site     bandcamp page

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.