Awesome news from EveryDayHate rec!

Label currently working on several projects:
The Kill– kill them…all 12″LP (colaboration)
Warsore/ Soil Of Ignorance split 7″EP (colaboration)
MESRINEG.O.D. split 7″EP (colaboration)

YATTAÏ– Fast Music means Love CD (colaboration)

Overviolence / Expurgo split 5″EP (hope to have it for summer)

Mindflair brand new album! Release date march 2015!
Agathocles/ MPG split 7″EP (colaboration )
HaemophagusSUBJUGATION split 7″EP (colaboration)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.